WWE Greatest Royal Rumble: Everyone Confirmed For The 50-Man Match Friv 0

Friv0 games online free See more


On Friday, April 27, the city of Jeddah, in Saudi Arabia, will host a new WWE event called Greatest Royal Rumble. It will be coming to fans around the world live on the WWE Network from King Abdullah Sports City Stadium at 5 PM BST / 7 PM AST. Because of the time difference, the event will air at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET with a Kickoff show starting one hour earlier. Who's ready for an early morning PPV?

The main event of the evening will be a 50-man Royal Rumble match, featuring stars from Raw, Smackdown, and more, and the winner will get the shiny trophy you see above. Of course, there will be plenty of surprise entrants during the match--which GameSpot will be covering on April 27--and while we won't know who those stars are until the match begins, we do know quite a few people that are already confirmed for the event. Here is everyone confirmed for the 50-man Royal Rumble.

If you're looking for more info on the Greatest Royal Rumble, check out the confirmed matches, our predictions, and ongoing coverage of the Rusev/Jericho vs. Undertaker match, which keeps changing. In addition, you can check out which superstars are being traded between shows during the Superstar Shakeup. And make sure you come back to GameSpot for live coverage of the Greatest Royal Rumble PPV.


Apollo Crews


Baron Corbin


Big E


Big Show


Braun Strowman


Chad Gable


Chris Jericho


Daniel Bryan


Dolph Ziggler


Elias


Goldust


Kofi Kingston


Kurt Angle


Mojo Rawley


Shelton Benjamin


Sin Cara


Titus O'Neil


Xavier Woods


The Great Khali


Shane McMahon


Rey Mysterio


Randy Orton


Mark Henry


Kevin Owens


Kane


Bray Wyatt


Bobby Roode




Share this game :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

 
Support : Copyright © 2013. Friv 0 Games - Friv0 Juegos - Friv 4 school - All Rights Reserved

Distributed By Gazo New | Yepi Friv | y8 kizi

Proudly powered by Friv Tua